Which Halle? Getting to the Terra Wortmann Open

There are four places called Halle in Germany.

So it’s not surprising that international tennis fans and media, and sometimes even players, can become confused when making travel arrangements to the Terra Wortmann Open.

From the tournament’s inception in 1993 … continue reading